Another scrim report bug?
Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
fapclan 20th May 2014

Joined: 4th Mar 2013
Rank: --
Posts: 6
Likes 0



Last sunday i played in a scrim with my clan.
We lost this match.

On my profile it still says win - loss 0 - 0

I have ticked the option that will include results in member win/loss stats.
My name is corretly spelled.

Doc_Hop_Six 21st May 2014

Joined: 1st Apr 2013
Rank: --
Posts: 97
Likes 22



Did u change the status from Pending to a loss? It is defaulted as Pending and if you don't change it then it will not tally the Wins/Losses. I have missed it before myself.


Signature Picture

Doc_Hop_Six
Rebel Outcasts
So say one, So say we all!!!

http://rebeloutcasts.com

fapclan 22nd May 2014

Joined: 4th Mar 2013
Rank: --
Posts: 6
Likes 0



Yeah i actually did change it from pending to loss.
So basicly when you put it on pending, you may not change it manually tto a win or loss?
JamesAdmin 25th May 2014

Joined: 27th Mar 2009
Rank: Support
Posts: 2332
Likes 293



The win/loss stats are simply determined by the scores actually. Also the win/loss stats are cached every 1 hour, since calculating the win/loss stats is computationally expensive. Does this clear up any confusion?
Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome to the support forums!

Welcome to the community forums!


If you're a premium customer and need urgent support or need to share personal details, please open a ticket from inside your Admin Panel.


Otherwise, please register to post in these forums.


Thank you!
Twitter