Banner refuses to display.
Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
obendz 30th Apr 2016

Joined: 30th Apr 2016
Rank: --
Posts: 1
Likes 1



Hello,

Having a lot of difficulty with applying my own banner to my default. Every time I do, my banner just becomes this image:



It refuses to display my banner. I thought at first that maybe It was to do with the wrong dimensions or the wrong format - however, I have tried (literally) every format that I can export out from Photoshop. I have tried saving a pre-made banner from one of the themes and editing over it with my banner, and then saving and trying to upload. No matter what I do, it comes out as that. What am I doing wrong? 
Austriaco 1st May 2016

Joined: 30th Apr 2016
Rank: --
Posts: 66
Likes 5



i have the same problem.i talked to someone from support yesterday and he said its a bug and that they work on the fix.
dextersandovalAdmin 2nd May 2016

Joined: 9th Mar 2016
Rank: Support
Posts: 17
Likes 8



Hello obendz,

Austriaco is right. The issue with regards to uploading images is actually a confirmed bug.

Our developers are currently working on it already.

Kindly wait a little while for an update.


Thank you for choosing iClan Websites.

Dexter
Customer Support

Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome to the support forums!

Welcome to the community forums!


If you're a premium customer and need urgent support or need to share personal details, please open a ticket from inside your Admin Panel.


Otherwise, please register to post in these forums.


Thank you!
Twitter