can I add more than one admin to my iclanwebsite
Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
ZuluRavenShadow 30th Oct 2014

Joined: 30th Oct 2014
Rank: --
Posts: 117
Likes 11



can I add more than one admin to my iclanwebsite?

If so, how?


Signature Picture

Why is it that the worst player always tells everyone else what to do?

Dawn 30th Oct 2014

Joined: 16th Feb 2014
Rank: --
Posts: 264
Likes 43



Hi there, yes you can do this by going to the admin panel > menu > misc > admin access.
ZuluRavenShadow 31st Oct 2014

Joined: 30th Oct 2014
Rank: --
Posts: 117
Likes 11



perfect, thank you


Signature Picture

Why is it that the worst player always tells everyone else what to do?

Dawn 31st Oct 2014

Joined: 16th Feb 2014
Rank: --
Posts: 264
Likes 43



you're welcome!
TomTekK 31st Oct 2014

Joined: 25th Nov 2014
Rank: --
Posts: 6
Likes 0



HI. I tried to give my secondary account (for tests) the admin status, but it doesn't work.
When i click "+ New Admin", I type the email address and my password, but nothing happens.
Evie 1st Nov 2014

Joined: 7th Aug 2014
Rank: --
Posts: 665
Likes 73



Hi there,

Please try to clear cache and cookies and log off and log back in with a fresh browser.

If still the same, please send me a ticket with your secondary account so I could check on it further.

Happy gaming!
Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome to the support forums!

Welcome to the community forums!


If you're a premium customer and need urgent support or need to share personal details, please open a ticket from inside your Admin Panel.


Otherwise, please register to post in these forums.


Thank you!
Twitter