Can't access website/ admin panel (domain add)
Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
Mud$lide 16th Jun 2016

Joined: 5th Oct 2013
Rank: --
Posts: 34
Likes 20



I added my domain firekage.com to my community firekage.iclanwebsites.con and changed the dns servers all over to Iclan but while working using the default (sub-domain) all sudden it tried and load firekage.com and I guess the dns hasn't switched over yet so now me and my staff can't access the website at all.

Any ideas? 


Signature Picture
Mud$lide 16th Jun 2016

Joined: 5th Oct 2013
Rank: --
Posts: 34
Likes 20



Also.. While I'm thinking about it. A while back I uploaded a picture for new news so now everytime I post a new news article it only shows the title but not the content any ideas on how to fix this (Once I can access my site that is) I've tryed removing the image and everything with no luck


Signature Picture
[Admin]Arnulfo 17th Jun 2016

Joined: 21st Sep 2015
Rank: Moderators
Posts: 745
Likes 120



Hello there,

I believe that I have already replied to your ticket and also your website is already up.


Thank you again for using iClanWebsites!

Arnulfo,
Customer Care

Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome to the support forums!

Welcome to the community forums!


If you're a premium customer and need urgent support or need to share personal details, please open a ticket from inside your Admin Panel.


Otherwise, please register to post in these forums.


Thank you!
Twitter