Can't access website?
Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
808august808 28th Sep 2013

Joined: 8th Sep 2013
Rank: --
Posts: 2
Likes 0



I can't access my website.  When I click on the google chrome bookmark I have for it, it takes me to the homepage of this website.  When I search it on google, it comes up.  However, when I click the link on google, it shows an error.  Is there a problem with my website?
Beans 1709 28th Sep 2013

Joined: 21st Sep 2012
Rank: --
Posts: 932
Likes 210



what is your site address and what is the error code you receive?


808august808 28th Sep 2013

Joined: 8th Sep 2013
Rank: --
Posts: 2
Likes 0



I fixed it, the problem was that the address was wrong.  I put it at iteam, not iclan.  From the recent updates, it changed it back to iclan.
Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome to the support forums!

Welcome to the community forums!


If you're a premium customer and need urgent support or need to share personal details, please open a ticket from inside your Admin Panel.


Otherwise, please register to post in these forums.


Thank you!
Twitter