Clan Recruitment and Register Guests?
Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
Beans 1709 5th Jun 2016

Joined: 21st Sep 2012
Rank: --
Posts: 932
Likes 210



Using ranks. you can restrict certain functions and areas to different ranks. so as an example you can set the ranks registered and "clan member" just to start with.

Set it so that once registered people are assigned automatically with the registered rank. create a recruitment form to allow registered to apply to join. you can then set the form to automatically assign the rank of "clan member" upon a successful application, once you click approve it will do the rest of the work!


[Admin]Arnulfo 6th Jun 2016

Joined: 21st Sep 2015
Rank: Moderators
Posts: 762
Likes 122



Hello there,

Registration means that they register for iClan Websites.

If they want to join in a clan website for example, your website, then they need to apply for it.

If you have a current recruitment form active, then they need to fill it up.

Please also refer to our FAQ Page as well as this specific page for force recruitment : https://www.iclanwebsites ... .com/help-faq/98/


Thank you again for using iClanWebsites!

Arnulfo,
Customer Care

Beans 1709 6th Jun 2016

Joined: 21st Sep 2012
Rank: --
Posts: 932
Likes 210



To kill 2 birds with one stoner so to speak, i believe that i can help solve this and http://community.iclanwebsites ... tment-form-video-2u9 in one fell swoop. 

It is easier to run through one with you (give a man a fish and all that jazz) do you have Teamspeak or skype?


Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome to the support forums!

Welcome to the community forums!


If you're a premium customer and need urgent support or need to share personal details, please open a ticket from inside your Admin Panel.


Otherwise, please register to post in these forums.


Thank you!
Twitter