Coding change
Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
clanvision 3rd Dec 2013

Joined: 6th Sep 2013
Rank: --
Posts: 31
Likes 3



Hello,

I would like to change the name of "groups" to Squads and have that change reflected on my website in all content. I know how to do this on a normal website such as wordpress, can this be done here and if so can you instruct me how to get there.

Thanks in advance
JamesAdmin 3rd Dec 2013

Joined: 27th Mar 2009
Rank: Support
Posts: 2332
Likes 293



Go to your admin panel, click settings, click translate website. Hit ctrl+F and search for the word group and replace with whatever word you like where necessary.
clanvision 3rd Dec 2013

Joined: 6th Sep 2013
Rank: --
Posts: 31
Likes 3



Excellent Stuff! Much easier than the other way!
Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome to the support forums!

Welcome to the community forums!


If you're a premium customer and need urgent support or need to share personal details, please open a ticket from inside your Admin Panel.


Otherwise, please register to post in these forums.


Thank you!
Twitter