DNS oops
Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
NSMetroid 13th Nov 2017

Joined: 8th Mar 2017
Rank: --
Posts: 96
Likes 40



I changed my DNS on iclan and now I cant access the admin to change it back.
NSMetroid 13th Nov 2017

Joined: 8th Mar 2017
Rank: --
Posts: 96
Likes 40



My nameservers on godaddy point to

ns1.clanwebsites.com
ns2.clanwebsites.com
ns3.clanwebsites.com
ns4.clanwebsites.com

But i made my DNS on iclan point to my old site. so now when I try and access teamabstrakt.iclanwebsite.com/admin it points to my old site and 404's so I cant fix my error.
Last Edit: 13th Nov 2017 by NSMetroid
UKKorby 22nd Nov 2017

Joined: 28th Feb 2014
Rank: --
Posts: 223
Likes 40



I reckon if you submit a support ticket Arnold will sort this out in a jiffy, let us know how you get on :-)
[Admin]Arnulfo 27th Nov 2017

Joined: 21st Sep 2015
Rank: Moderators
Posts: 762
Likes 123



Hey,

Please do open a support ticket if you haven't still @NSMetroid.


Thank you again for using iClanWebsites!

Arnulfo,
Customer Care

Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome to the support forums!

Welcome to the community forums!


If you're a premium customer and need urgent support or need to share personal details, please open a ticket from inside your Admin Panel.


Otherwise, please register to post in these forums.


Thank you!
Twitter