Favicon Won't Work!
Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
ticker126 13th Sep 2013

Joined: 12th Sep 2013
Rank: --
Posts: 1
Likes 0




My Favicon won't work?

yes its a .ico
officialtei 13th Sep 2013

Joined: 21st Jun 2013
Rank: --
Posts: 0
Likes 0



It doesn't really need to be a .ico file it converts any image into the right size and file.
JamesAdmin 19th Sep 2013

Joined: 27th Mar 2009
Rank: Support
Posts: 2332
Likes 293



You should upload it as PNG, JPG or GIF.
Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome to the support forums!

Welcome to the community forums!


If you're a premium customer and need urgent support or need to share personal details, please open a ticket from inside your Admin Panel.


Otherwise, please register to post in these forums.


Thank you!
Twitter