Getting technical error
Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
abstrakt29 22nd Nov 2013

Joined: 7th Nov 2013
Rank: --
Posts: 63
Likes 3



This started tuesday evening. When ever i go to edit or make new webpages from the admin tab i get the words
Technical Error.
We're either performing an update or we've crashed. Come back in a few minutes!
Any idea how i can fix this?
stora. 25th Nov 2013

Joined: 5th Nov 2013
Rank: --
Posts: 46
Likes 2



Is it all fine now or are you still having problems?
abstrakt29 25th Nov 2013

Joined: 7th Nov 2013
Rank: --
Posts: 63
Likes 3



Nope i hit up support in an email /they got us taken care of great service!
stora. 25th Nov 2013

Joined: 5th Nov 2013
Rank: --
Posts: 46
Likes 2



Very good to hear, good luck with your website!
Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome to the support forums!

Welcome to the community forums!


If you're a premium customer and need urgent support or need to share personal details, please open a ticket from inside your Admin Panel.


Otherwise, please register to post in these forums.


Thank you!
Twitter