Help
Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
Jeron aV 14th Sep 2013

Joined: 27th Feb 2014
Rank: --
Posts: 220
Likes 28



is there any way i can move my domain to my hosting plan and still use iclan?

Basically i bought my domain with godaddy, then bought hosting space on E UK hosting and wish to add my domain to that list giving me access to the unlimited emails and AW stats , but still use iclan
JamesAdmin 19th Sep 2013

Joined: 27th Mar 2009
Rank: Support
Posts: 2332
Likes 293



You should be able to setup subdomains for your domain name to work with your other hosting provider, but I would contact them to see if that is possible.
Jeron aV 19th Sep 2013

Joined: 27th Feb 2014
Rank: --
Posts: 220
Likes 28



Already sorted it boss
Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome to the support forums!

Welcome to the community forums!


If you're a premium customer and need urgent support or need to share personal details, please open a ticket from inside your Admin Panel.


Otherwise, please register to post in these forums.


Thank you!
Twitter