how do you issue infractions?
Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
RobotBuilder205 7th Oct 2016

Joined: 17th Aug 2016
Rank: --
Posts: 101
Likes 4



how do you issue infractions?


Signature Picture

The fast majority of space :-)

PHR x BOELL x 8th Oct 2016

Joined: 27th Jun 2014
Rank: --
Posts: 485
Likes 365



you first have to create infractions and to do so you have to have a premium + website.


The reason we fight isn't for politics, but for your brother to the left and right to see another day..

Only the dead have seen the end of the war -George Santayana

[Admin]Arnulfo 8th Oct 2016

Joined: 21st Sep 2015
Rank: Moderators
Posts: 767
Likes 125



Hello there,

Yes, Boell is actually correct. Premium is required in order to use this feature.


Thank you again for using iClanWebsites!

Arnulfo,
Customer Care

RobotBuilder205 19th Oct 2016

Joined: 17th Aug 2016
Rank: --
Posts: 101
Likes 4



thanks!


Signature Picture

The fast majority of space :-)

Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome to the support forums!

Welcome to the community forums!


If you're a premium customer and need urgent support or need to share personal details, please open a ticket from inside your Admin Panel.


Otherwise, please register to post in these forums.


Thank you!
Twitter