I can't finish my setup wizard.
Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
MrGrimReaper 28th Jun 2015

Joined: 27th Jun 2015
Rank: --
Posts: 2
Likes 0



I'm making a new community, and when I change the site settings, it doesn't check it off my setup list. Why is this?

P.S. I've tried multiple times.
MrGrimReaper 29th Jun 2015

Joined: 27th Jun 2015
Rank: --
Posts: 2
Likes 0



Bump
Evie 1st Jul 2015

Joined: 7th Aug 2014
Rank: --
Posts: 665
Likes 73



Hi MrGrimReaper,

I tried to check your site using Chrome, I am no longer seeing the set up wizard. Please try to clear cache and log off then log back in.

Enjoy the site!
Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome to the support forums!

Welcome to the community forums!


If you're a premium customer and need urgent support or need to share personal details, please open a ticket from inside your Admin Panel.


Otherwise, please register to post in these forums.


Thank you!
Twitter