Missing Translations - You can not translate some
Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
k4far 11th Aug 2016

Joined: 24th Jun 2016
Rank: --
Posts: 36
Likes 5



You can not Translate your Website entirely what is somehow annoying. Mixing my native and English is just Lame. If you may, please include Everything in upcoming release.

The Website is DeltaUjemna.pl

Thanks,
K_4.
Last Edit: 11th Aug 2016 by k4far
File:
Size:
271.36 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
20
Time:
11th Aug 2016
Resolution:
1536 x 2048
File:
Size:
527.39 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
15
Time:
11th Aug 2016
Resolution:
1536 x 2048
File:
Size:
259.60 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
19
Time:
11th Aug 2016
Resolution:
1536 x 2048
[Admin]Arnulfo 12th Aug 2016

Joined: 21st Sep 2015
Rank: Moderators
Posts: 745
Likes 120



Hello there,

Thank you for posting in here.

For what Language is this again?


Thank you again for using iClanWebsites!

Arnulfo,
Customer Care

k4far 12th Aug 2016

Joined: 24th Jun 2016
Rank: --
Posts: 36
Likes 5



One related to Flag in my profile. Polish.

[Admin]Arnulfo 12th Aug 2016

Joined: 21st Sep 2015
Rank: Moderators
Posts: 745
Likes 120



Hello,

Were you using the "Translation" feature for this?


Thank you again for using iClanWebsites!

Arnulfo,
Customer Care

k4far 12th Aug 2016

Joined: 24th Jun 2016
Rank: --
Posts: 36
Likes 5



Precisely, since English is one of very few Languages I am kind of able to understand so I simply translated the default English translation to Polish.

My point and of this whole thread is to get the attention about things that you can not translate, no matter where you look. Maybe, idk the mentioned parts of the website can be translated/customized once You get your hands on FTP but for now I am not really interested in it.

Just wanted to clear that one out. Are these fields missing because the Manual Translation Feature being Beta and will be added in Future or it is necessary to get Premium (FTP access) for that?
Last Edit: 12th Aug 2016 by k4far
[Admin]Arnulfo 12th Aug 2016

Joined: 21st Sep 2015
Rank: Moderators
Posts: 745
Likes 120



Hello,

For now, we don't have the full support for the Polish language however you can manually edit these translations by going to Admin Panel > Menu > Translations.

Besides that, there are parts on the website that is not properly translated that passes through your expectation basing to a native polish language.

However, support for this will be implemented very soon.


Thank you again for using iClanWebsites!

Arnulfo,
Customer Care

Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome to the support forums!

Welcome to the community forums!


If you're a premium customer and need urgent support or need to share personal details, please open a ticket from inside your Admin Panel.


Otherwise, please register to post in these forums.


Thank you!
Twitter