My webstie doesn't work anymore
Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
rpolom 30th Mar 2014

Joined: 18th Mar 2014
Rank: --
Posts: 0
Likes 0



My friend went on godaddy and tinkered with the nameservers and now it doesnt work anymore. It used to be amplicraft.iclanwebsites.com and we changed it to amplicraft.ca. It worked for a bit until my friend touched the settings on godaddy. Please Help. Thanks
X-Ployt 31st Mar 2014

Joined: 12th Dec 2012
Rank: --
Posts: 1846
Likes 29



lol @ "webstie"

Sounds like a new word for "online friend"

Just chillin', hanging out with your websties.

Ok, I'll stop.


Signature Picture

Dawn 31st Mar 2014

Joined: 16th Feb 2014
Rank: --
Posts: 264
Likes 43



Hello there, your domain is now incorrectly configured. It is best to contact your domain name registrar company, because they will be able to assist you with the DNS records. You will have to set up the domain name again so that it points to the IP address of iClan Websites.
Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome to the support forums!

Welcome to the community forums!


If you're a premium customer and need urgent support or need to share personal details, please open a ticket from inside your Admin Panel.


Otherwise, please register to post in these forums.


Thank you!
Twitter