new admin menu match link do not work.
Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
Rambo 22nd Jul 2014

Joined: 11th Jan 2014
Rank: --
Posts: 280
Likes 28



Hi there
i was trying to add a war today on our web site when i see a new admin menu witch looks good, but when i click matches it will not load any think,i keep trying but still not work so i check the the page link address and there a typo in it  admin/matchereports there a e after match so the page is not recognised  and will not load but it you just remove the "e" it will load ok.

Thanks
Rambo


Mobo: Gigbyte Z77-DS3H
Ram: kingston 8GB 2400MHz XMP Predator Series
CPU: intel core i5 3570K @4.08GHz
Graphic card: ATI HD 6850
SSD: Sandisk 129gb/Crucial 60gb
HDD: WD 500gb Green Desktop Drive
Cooling: Corsaire Hydro Series H100HI Liquid CPU Cooler

Simo 24th Jul 2014

Joined: 14th Jun 2013
Rank: --
Posts: 1157
Likes 264



Yep there is an extra "e" in the url when you click the new match reports icon.
JamesAdmin 24th Jul 2014

Joined: 27th Mar 2009
Rank: Support
Posts: 2332
Likes 293



Fixed!
Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome to the support forums!

Welcome to the community forums!


If you're a premium customer and need urgent support or need to share personal details, please open a ticket from inside your Admin Panel.


Otherwise, please register to post in these forums.


Thank you!
Twitter