News Post
Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
MooTactics 27th Jan 2015

Joined: 12th Aug 2012
Rank: --
Posts: 1241
Likes 4



So i'm just curious, why when i went to make my news post, it cut out like a third of the remainder of my news..

is there a character limit for news posts? if so can we remove it? ..


The Bird of Hermes is my name.


Eating my wings to make me tame.

Last Edit: 27th Jan 2015 by MooTactics
Beans 1709 27th Jan 2015

Joined: 21st Sep 2012
Rank: --
Posts: 932
Likes 210



Yes I believe that there is a character limit on all posts. I know that it has been increased once or twice already.


MooTactics 27th Jan 2015

Joined: 12th Aug 2012
Rank: --
Posts: 1241
Likes 4



I would like to make a suggestion to where we can edit the character limits for everything


The Bird of Hermes is my name.


Eating my wings to make me tame.

Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome to the support forums!

Welcome to the community forums!


If you're a premium customer and need urgent support or need to share personal details, please open a ticket from inside your Admin Panel.


Otherwise, please register to post in these forums.


Thank you!
Twitter