profile and ranks
Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
XOG HOODDRO 1st Oct 2013

Likes 2248

having promblems with my members and i being able to put our clantag XOG in front of our names and the ones who can i cant select a rank to give them it all keeps bringing up a error message about not being a team member or something anyone got any advice i am kinda new at this so i might have not something up right comment if u can would like to get this straighten out soon as possible thanks

Signature Picture

XOG CHAIRMAN/FOUNDER

Beans 1709 1st Oct 2013

Likes 210

yeah you can't have a tag, XOG in this instance in your name if it is the same as a rank that has the team thingy ticked and has that as its tag.
stops me from pretending to be one of you guys.

you can choose that rank a different tag so that the guys can use XOG or you can just put a space at the start of their name and that works too!

XOG HOODDRO 1st Oct 2013

Likes 2248

THATS THE THING I DO T SEE THE TEAM MEMBER THING IT KEEPS TALKING ABOUT IN SET RANKS DONT SEE THIS OPTION AS WELL I DONT HAVE A RANK SET AS XOG IM SO CONFUSED ON THIS LOL

Signature Picture

XOG CHAIRMAN/FOUNDER

XOG HOODDRO 1st Oct 2013

Likes 2248

WONT LIST ME ON THE ROSTER WHEN I PUT PRES AS MY RANK I MUST BE DOIN SOMETHING WRONG

Signature Picture

XOG CHAIRMAN/FOUNDER

JamesAdmin 2nd Oct 2013

Likes 293

This is a bug. Can you provide more information how you got to this error message? Thanks.
Last Edit: 2nd Oct 2013 by James
XOG HOODDRO 2nd Oct 2013

Likes 2248

yes it comes up when i try to put my clan tag XOG in front of members and i name also when i try to select a rank i selected to give to a member and myself. thanks for the quick response

Signature Picture

XOG CHAIRMAN/FOUNDER

XOG HOODDRO 2nd Oct 2013

Likes 2248