Rosters drop down
Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
Zornado 6th Jan 2015

Joined: 18th Oct 2014
Rank: --
Posts: 175
Likes 16



Hi, two of our Rosters are not showing up in our Rosters drop down, and in our forum Drop Down,> General Discussions: >General discussions pop out leads to a dead end.

Thanks
Beans 1709 15th Jan 2015

Joined: 21st Sep 2012
Rank: --
Posts: 932
Likes 210



check the settings for the missing rosters. Make sure they have at least 1 member in them.

If this does not work, try creating a replacement roster.

as for the missing link check the address
(website.com/board/12345)


Beans 1709 15th Jan 2015

Joined: 21st Sep 2012
Rank: --
Posts: 932
Likes 210



[solved]

It was a manual linking to each roster separately on the menu. Thus not showing up on the drop-down as they weren't added to it yet.


Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome to the support forums!

Welcome to the community forums!


If you're a premium customer and need urgent support or need to share personal details, please open a ticket from inside your Admin Panel.


Otherwise, please register to post in these forums.


Thank you!
Twitter