Tables
Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
Beans 1709 1st Aug 2013

Joined: 21st Sep 2012
Rank: --
Posts: 932
Likes 210



This was working and now isn't. It was suggested I was typing it in wrong so i created a basic table and checked it with a HTML code checker http://www.draac.com/htmltester.html
however this still will not work on my site.

i put this code between the [html] tags
<table border="1" align="center" cellspacing="1" cellpadding="1" bordercolor="33CCCC">
<tr>
<td>Cell 1</td><td>Cell 2</td></tr>
<tr>
<td>Cell 3</td><td>Cell 4</td></tr>
</table>


This was working last week and now is not.


Last Edit: 1st Aug 2013 by Beans 1709
JamesAdmin 2nd Aug 2013

Joined: 27th Mar 2009
Rank: Support
Posts: 2332
Likes 293



Cell 1Cell 2
Cell 3Cell 4


Fixed
Last Edit: 2nd Aug 2013 by James
Beans 1709 2nd Aug 2013

Joined: 21st Sep 2012
Rank: --
Posts: 932
Likes 210



Thank you.


Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome to the support forums!

Welcome to the community forums!


If you're a premium customer and need urgent support or need to share personal details, please open a ticket from inside your Admin Panel.


Otherwise, please register to post in these forums.


Thank you!
Twitter