Tournament
Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
Simo 7th Sep 2013

Joined: 14th Jun 2013
Rank: --
Posts: 1157
Likes 264



Am i missing something? im trying out the new tournament system but non of them seem to start, you can see it says it started 1 hour ago but also says not started and the bracket page is not created ive set up a few test events and double checked ive done everything right.



one more thing, i made one tournament 4 teams 12 players 3 per team, but it was set to double elimination so i went to edit it to single elimination but when i returned to the page all the players were in team 1 and team 2,3 and 4 were empty :s
Jeron aV 7th Sep 2013

Joined: 27th Feb 2014
Rank: --
Posts: 220
Likes 28



the tournament must be full and also it must be past the time you set it to begin. then you can start it manually
Simo 8th Sep 2013

Joined: 14th Jun 2013
Rank: --
Posts: 1157
Likes 264



ok i found out what i did wrong, i entered the number of players and not the number of players per team, my bad :s so when i put 16 players it wanted 16 players names for each of the 4 teams NOOB i know:s
Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome to the support forums!

Welcome to the community forums!


If you're a premium customer and need urgent support or need to share personal details, please open a ticket from inside your Admin Panel.


Otherwise, please register to post in these forums.


Thank you!
Twitter