Website being "too busy"
Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
President Lion 30th Mar 2016

Joined: 3rd Nov 2013
Rank: --
Posts: 170
Likes 87



Hey guys! My website is supposedly not working for members of my clan, as when they try to go to the website it says it's "too busy" etc but for me it works? Any suggestions as to what's going on? There doesn't seem like much is going on in my website so I don't see how it's overloaded


-Colonel Lion

[Admin]Arnulfo 31st Mar 2016

Joined: 21st Sep 2015
Rank: Moderators
Posts: 742
Likes 120



Hello,

Thank you for posting in here.

What is the website name? As there are two websites that is associated to your email address.

Also, I tried accessing both and I can't seem to replicate the said issue.


Thank you again for using iClanWebsites!

Arnulfo,
Customer Care

President Lion 31st Mar 2016

Joined: 3rd Nov 2013
Rank: --
Posts: 170
Likes 87



usafclan.ihostinghq.com many members trying to join said it was too busy these past few days


-Colonel Lion

UKKorby 31st Mar 2016

Joined: 28th Feb 2014
Rank: --
Posts: 209
Likes 38



Aye, I've just tried to view your site but says too busy. very odd as I've personally only ever had this once before. Hope you get it sorted dude :-(
President Lion 31st Mar 2016

Joined: 3rd Nov 2013
Rank: --
Posts: 170
Likes 87



Thank you I don't know what's wrong


-Colonel Lion

[Admin]Arnulfo 1st Apr 2016

Joined: 21st Sep 2015
Rank: Moderators
Posts: 742
Likes 120



Hello there,

Can you try and access this website of yours : http://usafclan.iclanwebs ... ites.com/ ?

I can actually access it and I can't seem to replicate the said " server is busy " issue.


Thank you again for using iClanWebsites!

Arnulfo,
Customer Care

President Lion 1st Apr 2016

Joined: 3rd Nov 2013
Rank: --
Posts: 170
Likes 87



The thing is, I can view it and do things on it, but people trying to join and access it can't.


-Colonel Lion

[Admin]Arnulfo 4th Apr 2016

Joined: 21st Sep 2015
Rank: Moderators
Posts: 742
Likes 120



Hello,

By saying people who are trying to access it can't access it, can you explain to me what happens on their side or can you send us some screenshots or even videos so that we could try and replicate it?


Thank you again for using iClanWebsites!

Arnulfo,
Customer Care

Forum » Community Forums » Help and Support
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome to the support forums!

Welcome to the community forums!


If you're a premium customer and need urgent support or need to share personal details, please open a ticket from inside your Admin Panel.


Otherwise, please register to post in these forums.


Thank you!
Recent Topics
Privat message
Mekzeek
3 days ago · Last



Restoring recently a...
[Admin]Arnulfo
20th Jul · Last

Theme Help
[Admin]Arnulfo
18th Jul · Last


Saved Templates
[Admin]Arnulfo
12th Jul · Last

Wow progress
[Admin]Arnulfo
12th Jul · Last

theme suggestion
[Admin]Arnulfo
12th Jul · Last

Twitter